dubai dental board registraion examination

Discussion in 'Dental PG MDS IQE MFDS ADC Exams' started by shabnam shaikh, Aug 18, 2005.

1. hello
    please give me full details to sit for the dubai dental registraion examination to enable me to practice in dubai..please email me salimdude@hotmail.com
  2. Simmi

Simmi Guest

If you have got this info, plz mail me at simmi_harish@yahoo.com . Thanks
  3. information about practice in Dubai

Hi, i'm from Brazil. I did get BDS graduation at there about 5 years now, and i'm very interested in details about Dubai dental registration examination to get me enable to practice there. Please send me full information at gflach@hotmail.com. Thank's since yet
  4. Guest

Guest Guest

Hi, i'm a dentist from the Philippines and i am interested to know details about Dental Registration Examination in Dubai....can somebody please send me full information in my email add: mcmfamador@yahoo.com. Thank you.
  5. dolphin

dolphin Guest

6. dolphin

dolphin Guest

7. Guest

Guest Guest

hello
    please give me full details to sit for the dubai dental registraion examination to enable me to practice in dubai..please email me hatem78m@hotmail.com
  8. s0nia

s0nia Guest

9. Dr.nirma

Dr.nirma Guest

10. Bugs Bunny

Bugs Bunny Guest

Dental registration exams

Hi!
    I've been through the google search engine and tried finding out about registration with the MOH for dentists, but am clueless.
    I graduated from Pakistan, did a year's house job in a Dental hospital and registered with the General Dental Council, UK (after passing there statutory exams). I've worked in UK for over 2 yrs. now. Do I need to give dental licensing exams inorder to practice in Dubai , if yes ;then is there a web link?????
    I've spent quite some time searching but no luck. If any one can tell me where do I stand with my experience and the web address would be really helpful please.